Board of Directors

President
Christina Barone
Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
Phone: 716.630.2459
e-mail: cbarone@ctbk.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Bidjov
Dopkins & Company
Phone: 716.634.8800
e-mail: ebidjov@dopkins.com

Communications & Technology Chair
Maggie Shea
StaffBuffalo, LLC
Phone: 716.281.0164
e-mail: mshea@staffbuffalo.com

Program Co-Chair
Laura Cooley
e-mail: LCooley@lawleyinsurance.com

Meeting Co-Chair
Kathleen Kennedy
Tops Markets
Phone: 716.689.3219
e-mail: kkennedy@topsmarkets.com

Meeting Co-Chair
Deepa Sharma
e-mail: Drsharm@gmail.com