Board of Directors

President

Maggie Shea
StaffBuffalo, LLC
Phone: 716.281.0164
e-mail: mshea@staffbuffalo.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Bidjov
Dopkins & Company
Phone: 716.634.8800
e-mail: ebidjov@dopkins.com

Membership Chair

Rebecca Lankes
Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
Phone: 716.630.2449
e-mail: rlankes@ctbk.com

Communications & Technology Chair

Maggie Shea
StaffBuffalo, LLC
Phone: 716.281.0164
e-mail: mshea@staffbuffalo.com

Recording & Corresponding Secretary

Samantha Keller
Dopkins & Company
e-mail: skeller@dopkins.com

Ex-Officio

Christina Barone
Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
Phone: 716.630.2459
e-mail: cbarone@ctbk.com

Program Co-Chair

Laura Cooley
e-mail: LCooley@lawleyinsurance.com

Program Co-Chair

Dawn Wells-Clyburn
PUSH Buffalo
e-mail: dawn@pushbuffalo.org

Meeting Co-Chair

Kathleen Kennedy
Ernst & Young
e-mail: k2cpa716@gmail.com

Meeting Co-Chair

Robin Selino
Arcara, Zucarelli, Lenda and Assoc
e-mail: rselino@gmail.com

Holiday Charity Co-Chair

Elizabeth Bidjov
Dopkins & Company
Phone: 716.634.8800
e-mail: ebidjov@dopkins.com

Holiday Charity Co-Chair

Laura Cooley
e-mail: LCooley@lawleyinsurance.com